Beyonce features six Nigerian pop stars in her new album

Award-winning American singer, Beyonce on Tuesday released the tracklist of her new album, ‘The Lion King: The Gift.’

The album features six Nigerian pop stars-Yemi Alade, Burma Boy, Mr. Eazi, Tekno, Wizkid and Tiwa Savage.

Beyonce, Lion King album.

The Ghanaian music icon, Shatta Wale was also included. Nigerians have hailed the artists listed, wondering why Nigerian superstar, Davido was not included in the list.